Return to Designers Society Guest Home
HomeHomeFAQRegisterLog in

New member input

AuthorMessage
mykelbe
Angel Team
Diamonds Diamonds : 193

Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

New member input Comments

Re: New member input
Post on Sun Apr 19, 2015 2:32 pm by mykelbe

You can reply here or pm me. Your input will be a great help!!!!
Post on Mon Apr 20, 2015 12:26 pm by angelinamc

Nice idea Mykelbe DiaMondLike:)
Post on Fri Apr 24, 2015 2:23 pm by angelinamc

Just wanted comment in here again so it can be seen again on the home page:) So new ones can see it:)
Post on Wed May 06, 2015 1:37 pm by angelinamc

I know I'm not a new member, but i'm still new to the new design (Queeky) studio if anyone has tips on how to use it I would appreciate it, I'm still trying to learn how to use it but still having difficulties. or if anyone has made a more how to videos on it I would and others would love that. Thank you.
Post on Thu May 07, 2015 5:15 pm by mykelbe

I am supposed to working on Queekly tips but I have to admit I'm awful at working with the program.  I've done some for sumo and I think that Leandra will be putting the text i've prepared with video. (sumo)  I will get back on the Queekly but I haven't been able to find instructions etc other than what is posted with the studio.  I need to learn it and I really am a slow learner on these things.
Post on Fri May 08, 2015 11:40 am by angelinamc

Thank you Mykelbe:)
Post on Wed Jun 03, 2015 9:25 pm by xarielnoelx